Skip to content

Even if it Kills Me – Motion City Soundtrack

February 25, 2008

Alright, so, this album is a little older (summer ’07), but i felt the need to put it out there. When I first reviewed this album (not on this blog), I was not very nice. I gave it a B- which, on my new numbering system would translate to somewhere between a 6.5 and an 7.3. After listening to it again (right now, basically) I have decided that it deserves more than that. It is not a great album, but it is much better than about a 7.0. So, I would like to change my score of the album to a solid 8.0

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

